RSS Feed

Looking Ahead

Alright, I know I said on Thursday I was going to blog every day and then…. well it’s Sunday and I missed two days of blogging.  We went out of town Friday night and had a busy day shopping Saturday.  But that all boils down to excuses.  No more!

The plan for Monday:

Breakfast:  Boiled egg, 2 slices canadian bacon, coffee with creamer

Lunch:  Chicken salad on a whole wheat pita, Carrot Sticks, 2 tbsp. lowfat ranch dip

Snack:  Apple

Dinner:  Grilled chicken breast, baked potato

Hopefully my doctor will clear me for walking at my visit tomorrow and I can add in 30 minutes of walking!  My goals for the week are:

1.  Lose two pounds

2.  Avoid fast food all week

About meltingintexas

Melting in Texas, one pound at at time

Leave a Reply

